unexist.dev

age author description
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 16:24:16 +0100 unexist Updated label default default/master tip master
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 16:05:18 +0100 unexist Updated image
Tue, 09 Mar 2021 17:18:48 +0100 unexist Updated license
Mon, 01 Feb 2021 14:25:19 +0100 unexist Added handling of terminate messages
Mon, 01 Feb 2021 11:58:20 +0100 unexist Moved column parsing to a separate file
Sat, 30 Jan 2021 18:52:35 +0100 unexist Updated tests for predicates
Sat, 30 Jan 2021 18:24:00 +0100 unexist Added predicate parser
Thu, 28 Jan 2021 18:27:00 +0100 unexist Updated test cases
Thu, 28 Jan 2021 17:36:27 +0100 unexist Removed empty lines
Thu, 28 Jan 2021 17:36:10 +0100 unexist Added predicate parser
Tue, 26 Jan 2021 18:25:46 +0100 unexist Fixed protocol
Tue, 26 Jan 2021 17:30:26 +0100 unexist Updated image again
Tue, 26 Jan 2021 17:18:29 +0100 unexist Fixed image version..
Tue, 26 Jan 2021 17:17:24 +0100 unexist Updated build image
Tue, 26 Jan 2021 17:05:35 +0100 unexist Removed dockerfile and replaced image with stock
Tue, 26 Jan 2021 17:00:34 +0100 unexist Updated byte count
Tue, 26 Jan 2021 16:55:57 +0100 unexist Added missing files
Tue, 26 Jan 2021 16:50:30 +0100 unexist Added circleci config
Tue, 26 Jan 2021 16:47:02 +0100 unexist Replaced payload vector with parameters map
Fri, 22 Jan 2021 17:43:51 +0100 unexist Added query parser and combined it with statement parser
Fri, 22 Jan 2021 17:43:39 +0100 unexist Fixed naming of vars
Fri, 22 Jan 2021 17:43:24 +0100 unexist Changed parser from str to u8 again
Fri, 22 Jan 2021 17:42:45 +0100 unexist Removed unused parser
Fri, 22 Jan 2021 16:03:17 +0100 unexist Fixed password parsing
Fri, 22 Jan 2021 15:23:03 +0100 unexist Fixed warnung of unreachable patterns
Fri, 22 Jan 2021 15:20:55 +0100 unexist Restructured project and added message parsing from tokio
Thu, 21 Jan 2021 19:56:33 +0100 unexist Updated startup parser..
Wed, 20 Jan 2021 17:56:42 +0100 unexist Updated startup parser
Wed, 20 Jan 2021 17:56:30 +0100 unexist Updated regular parser
Wed, 20 Jan 2021 14:53:53 +0100 unexist Updated column parser
Wed, 20 Jan 2021 09:09:49 +0100 unexist Fixed startup parser
Mon, 11 Jan 2021 16:26:31 +0100 unexist Split even more files
Sat, 09 Jan 2021 19:10:24 +0100 unexist Restructured project
Fri, 08 Jan 2021 08:24:04 +0100 unexist Added README
Fri, 08 Jan 2021 08:21:49 +0100 unexist Updated tests and improved parser
Wed, 06 Jan 2021 15:10:28 +0100 unexist Updated files and added initial test and parser