age author description
Fri, 10 Sep 2021 10:48:10 +0200 unexist Added target for pact default default/master tip master
Fri, 10 Sep 2021 09:34:45 +0200 unexist Updated Makefile targets and description
Fri, 10 Sep 2021 09:34:26 +0200 unexist Fixed dependencies
Fri, 10 Sep 2021 08:54:40 +0200 unexist Added javadoc
Fri, 10 Sep 2021 08:07:52 +0200 unexist Updated table test
Thu, 09 Sep 2021 16:45:25 +0200 unexist Fixed file doc header
Thu, 09 Sep 2021 16:44:18 +0200 unexist Renamed fixtures
Thu, 09 Sep 2021 16:42:08 +0200 unexist Fixed fitness tests
Thu, 09 Sep 2021 15:57:30 +0200 unexist Added javadoc
Thu, 09 Sep 2021 15:52:50 +0200 unexist Fixed test runs
Thu, 09 Sep 2021 15:41:50 +0200 unexist Updated handling of Quarkus and Cucumber
Thu, 09 Sep 2021 14:11:13 +0200 unexist Updated test cases
Tue, 07 Sep 2021 16:45:42 +0200 unexist Added example for Concordion
Tue, 07 Sep 2021 16:45:22 +0200 unexist Updated for tests
Tue, 07 Sep 2021 10:20:08 +0200 unexist Fixed names and packages
Tue, 07 Sep 2021 10:05:35 +0200 unexist Updated project
Tue, 07 Sep 2021 10:03:39 +0200 unexist Restructured project
Tue, 07 Sep 2021 10:03:00 +0200 unexist Restructured project
Wed, 11 Aug 2021 14:28:36 +0200 unexist Updated logmessage and javadoc
Wed, 11 Aug 2021 14:04:18 +0200 unexist Updated javadoc
Fri, 16 Jul 2021 17:50:36 +0200 unexist Added example for JsonUnit
Fri, 16 Jul 2021 16:41:50 +0200 unexist Updated license in openapi spec
Fri, 16 Jul 2021 16:28:33 +0200 unexist Removed blank line
Thu, 15 Jul 2021 13:44:19 +0200 unexist Switched to customized index page
Thu, 15 Jul 2021 13:43:59 +0200 unexist Switched to Apache License 2.0
Tue, 13 Jul 2021 13:14:38 +0200 unexist Updated due to renamed parent
Thu, 01 Jul 2021 16:39:11 +0200 unexist Updated makefile
Thu, 01 Jul 2021 16:38:06 +0200 unexist Moved docker-compose file
Thu, 01 Jul 2021 16:36:47 +0200 unexist Added pact config and dependencies
Thu, 01 Jul 2021 16:36:13 +0200 unexist Added pact tests
Wed, 23 Jun 2021 14:55:04 +0200 unexist Updated REST interface
Wed, 23 Jun 2021 14:54:49 +0200 unexist Added fitness files
Tue, 22 Jun 2021 18:15:02 +0200 unexist Updated title
Tue, 22 Jun 2021 17:54:11 +0200 unexist Updated config
Tue, 22 Jun 2021 17:53:13 +0200 unexist Switched from markdown to asciidoc
Thu, 27 May 2021 12:40:19 +0200 unexist Renamed class
Thu, 27 May 2021 12:40:07 +0200 unexist Fixed validation
Thu, 27 May 2021 12:39:53 +0200 unexist Bumped cucumber version
Sat, 01 May 2021 16:29:16 +0200 unexist Added fitnesse root folder
Fri, 30 Apr 2021 17:03:11 +0200 unexist Added fitnesse-cucumber
Tue, 27 Apr 2021 14:43:02 +0200 unexist Updated feature path
Sun, 25 Apr 2021 17:50:53 +0200 unexist Updated slightly..
Sun, 25 Apr 2021 17:50:38 +0200 unexist Renamed and added test case
Sun, 25 Apr 2021 17:50:18 +0200 unexist Fixed package
Tue, 20 Apr 2021 17:24:44 +0200 unexist Updated GPL version
Tue, 20 Apr 2021 17:15:53 +0200 unexist Fixed checkstyle errors
Tue, 20 Apr 2021 17:15:40 +0200 unexist Updated paths
Tue, 20 Apr 2021 17:15:21 +0200 unexist Added new object factory handling
Tue, 20 Apr 2021 17:15:12 +0200 unexist Added new object factory handling
Tue, 20 Apr 2021 17:14:55 +0200 unexist Removed outdated files
Tue, 20 Apr 2021 16:02:13 +0200 unexist Removed out from repo
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 17:53:28 +0200 unexist Moved javadoc to the repository interface
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 13:48:45 +0200 unexist Moved resource to adapter layer
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 13:40:00 +0200 unexist Updated readme
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 13:26:33 +0200 unexist Removed unused file
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 13:26:01 +0200 unexist Moved repository to persistence layer
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 13:25:35 +0200 unexist Added jqwik data base to ignore
Thu, 08 Apr 2021 17:06:09 +0200 unexist Added libfaker test
Wed, 07 Apr 2021 13:55:15 +0200 unexist Added suppresswarnings for checkstyle
Wed, 07 Apr 2021 13:54:41 +0200 unexist Switched to java-parent and removed checkstyle/spotbugs configs