age author description
Thu, 26 Aug 2021 12:18:22 +0200 unexist Last minute fixes default default/master tip master
Thu, 26 Aug 2021 08:00:36 +0200 unexist Renamed transformer-debezium to transformer-extension
Thu, 26 Aug 2021 07:55:36 +0200 unexist Fixed issues with cloudevent value converter
Wed, 25 Aug 2021 19:42:53 +0200 unexist Bumped version
Wed, 25 Aug 2021 19:42:44 +0200 unexist Updated builds
Wed, 25 Aug 2021 18:22:54 +0200 unexist Updated docker builds and container names
Wed, 25 Aug 2021 18:22:39 +0200 unexist Renamed module
Wed, 25 Aug 2021 17:48:51 +0200 unexist Merged handling of Makefiles into parent Makefile
Wed, 25 Aug 2021 17:47:39 +0200 unexist Fixed checkstyle errors
Wed, 25 Aug 2021 16:25:05 +0200 unexist Renamed module
Wed, 25 Aug 2021 16:23:51 +0200 unexist Updated and renamed modules
Wed, 25 Aug 2021 16:23:40 +0200 unexist Updated docheader
Wed, 11 Aug 2021 14:24:09 +0200 unexist Updated javadoc
Fri, 16 Jul 2021 16:49:33 +0200 unexist Updated license in openapi spec
Thu, 15 Jul 2021 13:24:55 +0200 unexist Added license file
Thu, 15 Jul 2021 13:20:56 +0200 unexist Switched to customized index page
Thu, 15 Jul 2021 13:20:11 +0200 unexist Switched to Apache License 2.0
Tue, 13 Jul 2021 13:27:32 +0200 unexist Updated due to renamed parent
Tue, 22 Jun 2021 18:45:42 +0200 unexist Updated text
Tue, 22 Jun 2021 18:38:50 +0200 unexist Updated config
Tue, 22 Jun 2021 18:38:38 +0200 unexist Switched from markdown to asciidoc
Wed, 16 Jun 2021 10:50:28 +0200 unexist Bumped debezium version
Wed, 16 Jun 2021 10:49:55 +0200 unexist Fixed makefile to work in different directory
Mon, 14 Jun 2021 10:52:30 +0200 unexist Updated readme
Thu, 10 Jun 2021 15:01:10 +0200 unexist Fixed name of a module again
Mon, 07 Jun 2021 14:28:06 +0200 unexist Fixed name of a module
Fri, 28 May 2021 14:46:50 +0200 unexist Updated docs
Fri, 28 May 2021 14:46:39 +0200 unexist Updated and added makefiles
Fri, 28 May 2021 14:46:26 +0200 unexist Updated paths
Thu, 27 May 2021 14:09:56 +0200 unexist Renamed classes as well
Thu, 27 May 2021 12:34:26 +0200 unexist Renamed classes
Tue, 25 May 2021 18:04:55 +0200 unexist Updated configs
Tue, 25 May 2021 17:51:06 +0200 unexist Updated configs
Mon, 24 May 2021 20:37:43 +0200 unexist Added example with the debezium extension
Mon, 24 May 2021 20:37:22 +0200 unexist Updated docs, pom and makefile
Mon, 24 May 2021 20:09:15 +0200 unexist Fixed path
Mon, 24 May 2021 19:41:26 +0200 unexist Renamed outbox table
Mon, 24 May 2021 18:50:58 +0200 unexist Restructured and renamed modules
Fri, 07 May 2021 15:11:08 +0200 unexist Updated targets and examples
Fri, 07 May 2021 15:10:55 +0200 unexist Fixed column name
Fri, 07 May 2021 15:10:43 +0200 unexist Fixed maven issue with the parent
Fri, 07 May 2021 15:10:19 +0200 unexist Updated transactional handling
Thu, 06 May 2021 17:21:21 +0200 unexist Updated docker environment
Thu, 06 May 2021 17:20:58 +0200 unexist Added makefile
Wed, 05 May 2021 18:39:53 +0200 unexist Added call of outbox service
Wed, 05 May 2021 18:39:41 +0200 unexist Added devservice
Wed, 05 May 2021 18:39:30 +0200 unexist Updated docs
Wed, 05 May 2021 18:39:09 +0200 unexist Updated poms
Wed, 05 May 2021 18:38:57 +0200 unexist Renamed to TodoTransformer
Wed, 05 May 2021 18:38:43 +0200 unexist Added outbox handler
Tue, 20 Apr 2021 11:01:05 +0200 unexist Updated poms
Mon, 19 Apr 2021 18:03:37 +0200 unexist Fixed comment
Mon, 19 Apr 2021 18:01:32 +0200 unexist Added docker compose file
Mon, 19 Apr 2021 18:01:16 +0200 unexist Added kafka connect transformer
Mon, 19 Apr 2021 18:00:56 +0200 unexist Split project into multi modules
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 18:04:39 +0200 unexist Removed unused files
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 17:30:01 +0200 unexist Initial commit