age author description
Wed, 11 Aug 2021 14:39:27 +0200 unexist Updated logmessage and javadoc default default/master tip master
Fri, 16 Jul 2021 16:48:04 +0200 unexist Updated license in openapi spec
Thu, 15 Jul 2021 13:27:47 +0200 unexist Switched to customized index page
Thu, 15 Jul 2021 13:27:29 +0200 unexist Switched to Apache License 2.0
Tue, 13 Jul 2021 13:23:16 +0200 unexist Updated due to renamed parent
Wed, 23 Jun 2021 14:44:42 +0200 unexist Updated REST interface
Tue, 22 Jun 2021 18:29:46 +0200 unexist Updated config
Tue, 22 Jun 2021 18:29:36 +0200 unexist Switched from markdown to asciidoc
Thu, 27 May 2021 12:34:04 +0200 unexist Renamed class
Thu, 27 May 2021 12:17:58 +0200 unexist Fixed validation
Thu, 27 May 2021 12:17:45 +0200 unexist Added transaction handling
Thu, 27 May 2021 12:17:20 +0200 unexist Added panache implementation and renamed classes
Wed, 05 May 2021 17:21:18 +0200 unexist Updated doc header
Wed, 05 May 2021 17:21:00 +0200 unexist Updated ignores
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 18:30:47 +0200 unexist Added postgres based impl
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 18:30:30 +0200 unexist Added devservice alogn with config
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 18:30:11 +0200 unexist Added name queries and entity config
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 18:29:51 +0200 unexist Moved docs to interface
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 08:13:18 +0200 unexist Removed docs for overridden method
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 07:52:37 +0200 unexist Updated javadoc again
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 22:08:47 +0200 unexist Updated javadoc
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 16:27:35 +0200 unexist Renamed implementation
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 16:19:28 +0200 unexist Added date serializer
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 16:14:21 +0200 unexist Removed suppressions file
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 16:14:07 +0200 unexist Added flags for healthchecks of infrastructure
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 16:13:38 +0200 unexist Moved to persistence layer
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 16:13:22 +0200 unexist Moved to adapter layer
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 16:12:56 +0200 unexist Switched to parent and removed checkstyle/spotbugs config
Sat, 03 Apr 2021 16:08:49 +0200 unexist Removed groupid from child
Sat, 03 Apr 2021 16:08:30 +0200 unexist Updated GPL version
Fri, 02 Apr 2021 19:52:05 +0200 unexist Switched to parent pom
Fri, 02 Apr 2021 19:16:02 +0200 unexist Fixed checkstyle warnings
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 16:59:40 +0200 unexist Updated quarkus version
Wed, 10 Mar 2021 10:35:08 +0100 unexist Updated plugin config
Wed, 10 Mar 2021 07:36:29 +0100 unexist Updated header
Tue, 09 Mar 2021 17:16:12 +0100 unexist Updated license
Sat, 06 Feb 2021 21:18:19 +0100 unexist Updated file headers
Wed, 06 Jan 2021 07:40:54 +0100 unexist Updated dates
Tue, 05 Jan 2021 10:20:16 +0100 unexist Updated constraints
Tue, 05 Jan 2021 09:09:20 +0100 unexist Removed stereotypes
Sat, 26 Dec 2020 16:54:00 +0100 unexist Fixed method name
Sat, 26 Dec 2020 15:40:08 +0100 unexist Fixed package descriptions
Sat, 26 Dec 2020 15:28:29 +0100 unexist Renamed project and reverted change of DueDate to TimeWindow
Fri, 18 Dec 2020 12:08:48 +0100 unexist Added postgres operator manifest and readme
Fri, 18 Dec 2020 11:04:55 +0100 unexist Updated and renamed VO
Thu, 17 Dec 2020 10:54:21 +0100 unexist Renamed config fields
Wed, 16 Dec 2020 19:20:23 +0100 unexist Slightly updated files
Wed, 16 Dec 2020 19:20:09 +0100 unexist Added grafana config
Wed, 16 Dec 2020 14:31:06 +0100 unexist Fixed target ports
Wed, 16 Dec 2020 12:13:03 +0100 unexist Fixed name of configmap
Wed, 16 Dec 2020 12:12:32 +0100 unexist Added environments
Wed, 16 Dec 2020 12:11:53 +0100 unexist Added grafana values file
Wed, 16 Dec 2020 12:11:18 +0100 unexist Added grafana chart
Tue, 15 Dec 2020 10:22:55 +0100 unexist Added bearer token file
Tue, 15 Dec 2020 08:04:00 +0100 unexist Fixed role bindings
Tue, 15 Dec 2020 08:03:29 +0100 unexist Updated config handling
Mon, 14 Dec 2020 16:10:20 +0100 unexist Added crb
Mon, 14 Dec 2020 10:15:28 +0100 unexist Added pv/pvc and updated chart
Thu, 10 Dec 2020 16:22:55 +0100 unexist Updated package structure
Thu, 10 Dec 2020 16:12:52 +0100 unexist Added helmfile